15 juni 2020

Funktionärer

D01 Norrbotten Nord DO Ola Arvidsson 0706930908 d1@bmwklubben.se
D01 Norrbotten Nord DO Stefan Millgård 0705218420 d1@bmwklubben.se
               
D02 Västerbotten Nord DO/mcQ Elisabet Nilsson 0705869381 d2@bmwklubben.se
               
D03 Mittnorrland Nord DO Kent Sällbom 0702403363 d3@bmwklubben.se
D03 Mittnorrland Nord DO Olof Eriksson 0706337400 d3@bmwklubben.se
               
D04 Gävleborg Öst DO Klemens Anttila 0761012711 d4@bmwklubben.se
D04 Gävleborg Öst DO Lars Lundström 0706476428 d4@bmwklubben.se
               
D05 Mälardalen - Närke Öst DO Åke Henningsson 0702745368 d5@bmwklubben.se
D05 Mälardalen - Närke Öst DO Joachim Nordberg 0730682476 d5@bmwklubben.se
D05 Mälardalen - Närke Öst DO/MCQ Carina Hember 0729759977 d5@bmwklubben.se
               
D06 Värmland-Dalarna Väst DO Lars Granrud 0703610730 d6@bmwklubben.se
               
D07 ABC län Öst mcQ Lisa Ryrholm 0707565055 d7@bmwklubben.se
D07 ABC län Öst DO Roberto Martinez 0735323474 d7@bmwklubben.se
D07 ABC län Öst DO Heli Juhlin   d7@bmwklubben.se
D07 ABC län Öst DO Joakim Borg   d7@bmwklubben.se
D07 ABC län Öst DO Stig Thörnvik   d7@bmwklubben.se
               
D08 NV Götaland Väst DO Lasse Persson 0706095815 d8@bmwklubben.se
D08 NV Götaland Väst DO Mats Niklasson 0703712341 d8@bmwklubben.se
D08 NV Götaland Väst DO Patrik Ignell    
D08 NV Götaland Väst mcQ Mia Blom 0703958562 mcQD8@bmwklubben.onmicrosoft.com
               
D09 Östergötland, södra Södermanland och norra Småland Öst DO Per-Olof Gunnar 0763394460 d9@bmwklubben.se
D09 Östergötland, södra Södermanland och norra Småland Öst DO Simon Gustavsson 0708335958 d9@bmwklubben.se
               
D10 Göteborg med omnejd Väst mcQ Annelie Carlsson 0707824415 d10@bmwklubben.se
D10 Göteborg med omnejd Väst mcQ Else-Marie Törnberg 0737757561 d10@bmwklubben.se
D10 Göteborg med omnejd Väst DO Mats Hermansson 0739832665 d10@bmwklubben.se
D10 Göteborg med omnejd Väst DO Jörgen Börjesson 0706790766 d10@bmwklubben.se
               
D11 Småland-Blekinge Syd mcQ Annica Furudahl 0705769393 annica.furudahl@gmail.com
D11 Småland-Blekinge Syd DO Niclas Elneus 0706363425 d11@bmwklubben.se
D11 Småland-Blekinge Syd DO Marcus Löfdahl 0104810361 d11@bmwklubben.se
               
D12 Gotland Öst DO Magnus Eklind 0706053395 d12@bmwklubben.se
D12 Gotland Öst MCQ Gudrun Wallin   d12@bmwklubben.se
               
D14 Halland- SV Småland Syd DO Bengt Larsson 0735365799 d14@bmwklubben.se
D14 Halland- SV Småland Syd mcQ Marie-Helene Bergstrand 0708148657 marie-helene.bergstrand@bmwklubben.se
D14 Halland- SV Småland Syd DO Sven-Åke Sleth 0706627120 d14@bmwklubben.se
               
D15 Skåne Syd DO Christer Svensson 0705913334 d15@bmwklubben.se
D15 Skåne Syd mcQ Mia Ljunglöf 0705365242 mcq.skane@gmail.com
D15 Skåne Syd DO Staffan Tiliander 0703870350 d15@bmwklubben.se
D15 Skåne Syd DO Allan Laurin 0705080088 d15@bmwklubben.se
               
Region Nord     RO Magnus Mörtling 0705386872  magnus.mortling@bmwklubben.se
Region Syd     RO Lennart Andersson 0793403621 lennart.andersson@bmwklubben.se
Region Väst     RO Mona Olsson 0705444366 mona.olsson@bmwklubben.se
Region Öst     RO Magne Hansen 0768944644 magne.hansen@bmwklubben.se
               
Classic     SO Izvor Radovic   classic@bmwklubben.se
Classic     SO Håkan Runfeldt 0703209069 classic@bmwklubben.se
               
Valberedning       Ola Arvidsson 0706930908 ola.arvidsson@bmwklubben.se
Valberedning       Niclas Elneus 0706363425 niclas.elneus@bmwklubben.se
Valberedning       Lars Levén 0705928476 lars.leven@bmwklubben.se
Valberedning       Susanne Bessman   susanne.bessman@bmwklubben.se
               
Kansli       Susanne Currie 0858080007 kansliet@bmwklubben.se
Bumsen       Lennart Orvarsson 0709140044 bumsen@bmwklubben.se
Webmaster       Magnus Brobeck 0730782224 webmaster@bmwklubben.se